• Silver Celtic Jewelry

    Celtic Jewelry

    Irish Jewelry

  • Inspirational Cross Jewelry For Women

    Inspirational Womens Cross Necklaces

    Sterling silver cross Necklaces for women

  • ASL Jewelry

    Sign Language Jewelry

    Sterling silver Sign language ASL Jewelry

  • Meaningful Christian Jewelry

    Inspirational Christian Necklace

    Sterling silver Christian Jewelry

  • Christian Subjects

    June 2012
    M T W T F S S
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  

Cross Necklaces For Women

Cross Necklaces For Women

These special cross necklaces for women are typical cross necklaces for women with an added word charm. The word that you can select can reflect a word or meaning of a favorite scripture.

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever  believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life. (John  3:16)

Cross Necklaces For Women

Cross Necklaces For Women

“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you  and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. Then you will call  upon me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you. You will seek me and  find me when you seek me with all your heart. I will be found by you”  (Jeremiah 29:11-14)

Cross Necklace For Women

Cross Necklace For Women

The sterling silver cross necklace for women may be like the one abovethat just has a short christian statement not related to a scripture and then the other cross necklace for women can be related to a Bible verse.

Cross Necklaces For Women

Cross Necklaces For Women

Just as these Bible verses are uplifting so is the silver cross necklace for women.

Let your character be free from the love of money, being content with what you  have; for He Himself has said, “I will never desert you, nor will I ever forsake  you. (Hebrews 13:5)

Those who wait for the Lord Will gain new strength; They will mount up with wings like eagles, They will run and not get tired, They will walk and not become weary  (Isaiah 40:31)

Leave a comment